Associate Members

TTSAO ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Bunnell Hitchon Insurance
195 Henry St. Unit 1 | Brantford, ON N3S5C9
Phone: 519.756.2200| Toll Free: 888.318.2424
Contact: Michael Moore
Email: mmoore@bunnellhitchoninsurance.ca
Website: www.bunnellhitchoninsurance.ca


Certified Transportation Instructor Association
245 Commercial St. ♦ Milton, Ontario ♦ L9T 2J3
Tel: 905.703.5197 ♦ Fax: 519.856.4189
Contact: Keith Black
Email: wheelsdrivertraining@rogers.com


Compliance Mentorz Inc.
7 Sandway Drive, Brampton, On L7A 2H3
Tel: 905.486.1666
Contact: Raman Sharma
Email: support@compliancementorz.com
Website: www.compliancementorz.com


Cowan Insurance Group Ltd.
Contact: James McFarlane
Contact email: james.mcfarlane@cowangroup.ca
Phone: 519-650-6363 x41393
Toll Free: 1-866-912-6926
Fax: 519-650-6393
Address: 705 Fountain St N, PO Box 1510 Cambridge, ON N1R 5T2
Website: www.cowangroup.ca


Crelogix
4445 Lougheed Highway Suite 900 Burnaby, BC V5C0E4
Contact: Sean Zaichick
Tel: 647.926.0532 | Toll Free: 800.667.6640 ext 1940
Fax: 800.360.9129
Email: szaichick@crelogix.com
Website: www.crelogix.com


DOD Tech Canada
Contact: Arnold Li
Email: Arnold.li@dod-tech.ca
Address: 80 West Beaver Creek Rd. Unit 3, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1H3
1888-866-8993 EXT 301
Fax: 1-905-764-5813
Website: http://dod-tech.ca


Drakkar Human Resources
6303 Airport Rd., Suite 100 ♦Mississauga, Ontario ♦ L4V 1R8
Tel: 905.795.1397 ♦ Fax: 905.795.1391
Contact: Roger Roy ♦ Email: rroy@drakkar.ca
Website: www.drakkar.ca


DriverCheck Inc.
1 Manley Street
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
Tel: 519-632-9371 Toll Free: 1-800-463-4310
Fax: 519-632-9534
Contact: Sheila Adams
Email:sheilaa@drivercheck.ca
Website: www.drivercheck.ca


DriveWise
E-121 Commerce Park Dr., Barrie, ON, L4N 8X1
Tel:: 705-730-1130 | Fax: 705-730-0156
Contact Name: Lesley de Repentigny
Email: Lesley@drivewisecanada.com
Website: www.drivewisesafety.com


Economical Insurance
111 Westmount Road South
Waterloo, Ontario N2J 4S4
Tel: 519.570.8500 ext. 43737
Toll Free: 866.202.2622
Contact: Larry Young
Email: larry.young@economical.com
Website: https://www.economicalinsurance.com/en/


Georgina Trades Training Inc. (GTTI)
Contact: David Geene
Email: inquiry@gtti.ca
Address: 5207 Baseline Road Sutton West, ON L0E 1R0
Phone: 905-722-6300 Fax: 905-722-7498
Website: www.gtti.ca


Hubbard Insurance Brokers Inc.
Suite 200-55 Superior Blvd W ♦ Mississauga, Ontario ♦ L5T 2X9
Tel: 905.696.9090 ext 226 | Toll Free: 1.800.900.2009
Contact: Joanne Feather
Email: joanne@hubbardinsurance.com
Website: www.hubbardinsurance.com


ISB Canada
8160 Parkhill Dr. Milton, Ontario L9T 5V7
Tel: 905.875.0556 | Toll Free: 800.609.6552
Contact: Michael Thompson
Email: mthompson@isbc.ca
Website: www.isbmee.com


Kee Human Resources
Contact: Kieran O’Briain
Email: kieran@keehumanresources.com
Address: 6950 Kenderry Gate Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S7
Phone: 1-905-670-3426
Fax: 1-905-670-3436
Website: keehumanresources.com


Left Lane Associates
Address: 174 Brown’s Line Toronto Ont M8W 3S2
Contact: Mike McCarron
Email: mike@leftlaneassociates.ca
Phone: 416-931-7217
Toll Free: 888-204-8434
Website: www.leftlaneassociates.ca


Marsh Canada Ltd
120 Bremner ♦ Toronto, Ontario ♦ M5J 0A8
Tel: 416.420.5699
Contact: Rick Geller
Email: rick.geller@marsh.com
Website: www.marsh.ca


Northbridge Insurance
8 Nicholas Beaver Rd. RR#3 ♦ Guelph, Ontario ♦ N1H 6H9
Tel: 519.763.2383 ♦ Fax: 519.763.8773
Contact: Dave Goruk
Email: david.goruk@nbfc.com
Website: www.nbins.com


Old Republic Insurance Company of Canada
PO Box 557, 100 King Street West
Hamilton, On L8N 3K9
Contact: William (Bill) Kalbhenn
Email: bkalbhenn@orican.com
Phone 519-221-3365 Toll Free 888.882.3925
Website: www.orican.com


Pearson Dunn Insurance-T.R.I.P Division
1330 Mid-way Blvd, Unit 1A
Mississauga, Ontario, L5T 2K3
Tel: 905-696-7298 ext 505 | Fax: 905-696-9826
Website: www.pearsondunn.com


Persen Technologies Inc.
Suite 314-207 Fort Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C1E2
Tel: 204-237-5944 Toll Free: 888.647.4564
Contact: Frank Franczyk
Email: frank@persentech.com
Website: www.perentech.com


Private Motor Carrier Magazine
274 Mackenzie Ave. Ajax, Ontario L1S 2E9
Tel: 905.686.4851
Contact:
Email: info@wordsmithmedia.com
Website: www.privatefleetinfo.com


Private Motor Truck Council of Canada
1660 North Service Road E, Suite 115
Oakville, ON L6H 7G3
Phone: 905-270-0587
toll free: 877-501-7682
fax 905-278-8212
Contact: Mike Millian email: trucks@pmtc.ca
website: www.pmtc.ca


Quest Consulting National
P.O. Box 583, Garson, Ontario, P3L 1S6
Tel: 705-591-1159 ♦ Toll Free: 1.855.783.7833 ♦
Fax: 1.888.649.5328
Contact: Clarissa Maristela or Sara Fitchett
Email: info@quest-consulting.ca
Website: www.quest-consulting.ca


Revolution Staffing 2008 Limited
69 Mary Street ♦ Barrie, Ontario ♦ L4N 1T2
Tel: 905.851.8338
Contact: Dave MacDonald
Email: dave@revstaff.com
Website: www.revstaff.com


Safety Dawg Inc.
7 Cellini Ave ♦ Hamilton Ontario ♦ L8W 3W2
Tel: 905.973.7056
Contact: Chris Harris
Email: chris@safetydawg.com
Website: www.safetydawg.com


Select Driver Services Ltd.
5800 Ambler Dr. Suite 210 ♦ Mississauga, Ontario ♦ L4W 4J4
Tel: 905.564.9388 | Toll Free: 1.888.511.7111
Fax: 905.564.9458
Contact: Wayne French
Email: wfrench@selectdrivers.com
Website: www.selectdrivers.com


Selectpath Benefits
Contact: Leanne Bayley
Email: leanne@selectpath.ca
Address: 700 Richmond St. suite 300
London, ON N6A 5L7
Phone: 519-675-1177 Toll Free: 888-327-5777
Website: www.selectpath.ca


Staebler Insurance Brokers
Contact: Lisa Arseneau
Email:larseneau@staebler.com
871 Victoria Street North Kitchener, On N2B 3S4
Phone 647-286-5311
Toll Free 800-321-9187
Website: www.steabler.com


Town of Oakville
Contact: Steve Skinner
Email: steven.skinner@oakville.ca
Address: 1225 Trafalgar Rd. Oakville, ON L6H0H3
Phone: 905-845-6601 ext. 3425
Fax: 905-388-4227
Website: www.oakville.ca


Transcore Link Logistics
Contact: Kamaljeet Singh
Email:kamaljeet.singh@transcore.ca
Address: 6660 Kennedy Road Suite 205. Mississauga, ON L5T 2M9
Phone Number: 1-905-795-0580 ext. 2227
Fax Number : 1-905-795-0539
Website: www.transcore.ca


Trucker Radio
6600 McMicking Street
Niagara Falls ON L2J 1X3
Tel: 289-296-442
Contact: Alex Stan Campbell
Email: stan@truckerradio.com
Website: www.truckerradio.com


TruckRight
Contact: Dirk Kupar
Email: dirk@truckright.ca
Address: 80 Harriet Street Belleville, ON K8P 1V7
Phone: 613-968-3323 Toll Free: 1-855-932-9323
Fax: 613-968-3324
Website: www.truckright.ca


Women’s Trucking Federation Of Canada
Contact: Shelley Uvanile-Hesch
Email: shelleyu@wtfc.ca
Address: 338-425 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 8J6
Phone: 519-591-6722
Website: www.wtfc.ca

 

 

 

Striving for Success in Training

Enjoy this website? Please spread the word :)