ttsao truck at sunset large

Associate Members

TTSAO ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

The TTSAO Associate Member Group include companies that are TTSAO Associate Groupnot a school, carrier, or insurance company but have services and support new students and the TTSAO Mission Statement.

To register as an Associate member please visit our membership page.


CAM-SCOT-CDS INC
1900 Boundary Road
Whitby, ON L1N 8P8
Contact: Ali Farooq
Email: gm@cam-scott-cds.com
Cell: 647-892-7077
905-438-9555 Ext. 242
Toll Free: 1-800-463-4310 Ext 242
Fax: 905-438-1802
Website: www.cam-scott-cds.com


Certified Transportation Instructor Association
245 Commercial St. ♦ Milton, Ontario ♦ L9T 2J3
Tel: 905.703.5197 ♦ Fax: 519.856.4189
Contact: Keith Black
Email: wheelsdrivertraining@rogers.com


Drakkar Human Resources
6303 Airport Rd., Suite 100 ♦Mississauga, Ontario ♦ L4V 1R8
Tel: 905.795.1397 ♦ Fax: 905.795.1391
Contact: Roger Roy ♦ Email: rroy@drakkar.ca
Website: www.drakkar.ca


DriverCheck Inc.
1 Manley Street
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
Tel: 519-632-9371 Toll Free: 1-800-463-4310
Fax: 519-632-9534
Contact: Sheila Adams
Email:sheilaa@drivercheck.ca
Website: www.drivercheck.ca


Georgina Trades Training Inc. (GTTI)

Contact: David Geene
Email: inquiry@gtti.ca
Address: 5207 Baseline Road Sutton West, ON L0E 1R0
Phone: 905-722-6300
Fax: 905-722-7498
Website: www.gtti.ca


Infrastructure Health and Safety Association
Contact: Michelle Roberts
Email: mroberts@ihsa.ca
Address: 5110 Creekbank Road suite 400 Mississauga ON L4W 0A1
Phone: 905-625-0100
Toll Free: 800-263-5024
Fax: 905-625-8998
Website: www.ihsa.ca


ISB Canada
8160 Parkhill Dr. Milton, Ontario L9T 5V7
Tel: 905.875.0556 | Toll Free: 800.609.6552
Contact: Michael Thompson
Email: mthompson@isbc.ca
Website: www.isbmee.com


Kee Human Resources
Contact: Kieran O’Briain
Email: kieran@keehumanresources.com
Address: 6950 Kenderry Gate Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S7
Phone: 1-905-670-3426
Fax: 1-905-670-3436
Website: keehumanresources.com


Left Lane Associates
Address: 174 Brown’s Line Toronto Ont M8W 3S2
Contact: Mike McCarron
Email: mike@leftlaneassociates.ca
Phone: 416-931-7217
Toll Free: 888-204-8434
Website: www.leftlaneassociates.ca


PayBright / Health Smart Financial Services Inc.
Contact: Ryan Kellock
Email: ryan@paybright.com
Address: 220 King St. West, Toronto Ont. M5W 3M2
Phone: 416-479-1150
Toll Free: 877-276-2780
Fax: 877-276-2227
Website: paybright.com


Persen Technologies Inc.
Suite 314-207 Fort Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C1E2
Tel: 204-237-5944 Toll Free: 888.647.4564
Contact: Frank Franczyk
Email: frank@persentech.com
Website: www.persentech.com


Private Motor Carrier Magazine
Craig Kelman & Associates
Tel: 866-985-9780
Contact: Terry Ross / Dave Gill
Email: info@kelman.ca
Website: www.privatefleetinfo.com


Private Motor Truck Council of Canada
225 Main Street East, Suite 5
Milton, ON L9T 1N9
Phone: 905-270-0587
toll free: 877-501-7682
fax 905-278-8212
Contact: Mike Millian email: trucks@pmtc.ca
website: www.pmtc.ca


Quest Consulting National
P.O. Box 583, Garson, Ontario, P3L 1S6
Tel: 705-591-1159 ♦ Toll Free: 1.855.783.7833 ♦
Fax: 1.888.649.5328
Contact: Clarissa Maristela or Sara Fitchett
Email: info@quest-consulting.ca
Website: www.quest-consulting.ca


Revolution Staffing 2008 Limited
69 Mary Street ♦ Barrie, Ontario ♦ L4N 1T2
Tel: 905.851.8338
Contact: Dave MacDonald
Email: dave@revstaff.com
Website: www.revstaff.com


Seaport Intermodal
Contact: Amrit Aujla
Email:   aujlaamrit@gmail.com 
Address:    2 Bramkay St., Brampton ON L6S 6E9
Phone:  (905) 595-0230
Website:  http://seaportint.com


Safety Dawg Inc.
7 Cellini Ave ♦ Hamilton Ontario ♦ L8W 3W2
Tel: 905.973.7056
Contact: Chris Harris
Email: chris@safetydawg.com
Website: www.safetydawg.com


Select Driver Services Ltd.
5800 Ambler Dr. Suite 210 ♦ Mississauga, Ontario ♦ L4W 4J4
Tel: 905.564.9388 | Toll Free: 1.888.511.7111
Fax: 905.564.9458
Contact: Wayne French
Email: wfrench@selectdrivers.com
Website: www.selectdrivers.com


Selectpath Benefits
Contact: Leanne Bayley
Email: leanne@selectpath.ca
Address: 700 Richmond St. suite 300
London, ON N6A 5L7
Phone: 519-675-1177 Toll Free: 888-327-5777
Website: www.selectpath.ca


Town of Oakville
Contact: Steve Skinner
Email: steven.skinner@oakville.ca
Address: 1225 Trafalgar Rd. Oakville, ON L6H0H3
Phone: 905-845-6601 ext. 3425
Fax: 905-388-4227
Website: www.oakville.ca


Transcore Link Logistics
Contact: Kamaljeet Singh
Email:kamaljeet.singh@transcore.ca
Address: 6660 Kennedy Road Suite 205. Mississauga, ON L5T 2M9
Phone Number: 1-905-795-0580 ext. 2227
Fax Number : 1-905-795-0539
Website: www.transcore.ca


Triumph Recruitment Inc.
Contact: Steffan Oolup
Email: Steffan@triumphrecruitment.com
Address: 3487 Kingston Rd, Suite 205 Toronto ON M1M 1R4
Phone: 647 403 1588
Website: www.triumphrecruitment.com


Trucker Radio
6600 McMicking Street
Niagara Falls ON L2J 1X3
Tel: 289-296-442
Contact: Alex Stan Campbell
Email: stan@truckerradio.com
Website: www.truckerradio.com


TruckRight
Contact: Dirk Kupar
Email: dirk@truckright.ca
Address: 80 Harriet Street Belleville, ON K8P 1V7
Phone: 613-968-3323 Toll Free: 1-855-932-9323
Fax: 613-968-3324
Website: www.truckright.ca


Women’s Trucking Federation Of Canada
Contact: Shelley Uvanile-Hesch
Email: shelleyu@wtfc.ca
Address: 338-425 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 8J6
Phone: 519-591-6722
Website: www.wtfc.ca


Vagans Inc.
Contact: Sriram Rangan
Email: sri@vagansinc.com
Address: 104-8130 Sheppard Ave. East  Scarborough ,
ON M1B 3W3
Phone: 416-473-8472
Fax: 416-352-7841
Website: www.vagansinc.com

 

 

 

Striving for Success in Training

Enjoy this website? Please spread the word :)