Gordon Foods Meeting

Executive Officers

TTSAO Executive 2017/2019
(Executive officers stand for a 2 year term)

Board Members:

Chairman of the Board: Kim Richardson
Kim Richardson Transportation Specialists Inc. (KRTS)

Vice President: Yvette Lagrois
Ontario Truck Training Academy

Secretary: Jack Lochand
Alpine Truck Driver Training

Treasurer: Philip Fletcher
Commercial Heavy Equipment Training


  • Kenneth Adams-Crossroads Training Academy (Ottawa, Smith Falls)
  • Sean Essner-Modern Training Ontario
  • Jacquie Labute-Northstar Truck Driving School
  • Brian Pattison-Northern Academy of Transportation Training
  • Mike Millian-Private Motor Truck Council (PMTC)
  • Charlie Charalambous-Making Eligibility Easy (MEE)
  • Ed Popkie-5th wheel Training Institute
  • Lisa Areseneau-Staebler Insurance

Thanks you to all for your hard work in making the TTSAO the association it is today.

Striving for Success in Training

Enjoy this website? Please spread the word :)