PayBright Sponsors Instructor of the Year Award for 2019

The TTSAO started an award program for the Instructor of the Year at the 2019 Conference and is continuing it again at their 5th Annual Conference in 2020. The Recipient of the Award in 2019 was Joe Teixiera a 30 year veteran of the industry employed with Rosedale Transport.


Read more about Joe receiving the award here.

PayBright will be sponsoring the award again this year so start thinking about who on your team will be a good fit for the award. Criteria will be coming out soon about the award and thank you to PayBright for sponsoring the award again for the 5th Annual Conference.

TTSAO 2019 Sponsors
PayBright-Instructor of the Year Award Sponsor

Learn more about the Conference here!


Membership in the Truck Training Schools Association of Ontario can be of great benefit to you, whether you provide commercial driver training, employ drivers, or are in some other segment of the transportation industry. Join our association today to become part of this team of professionals whose goal is to improve and unify truck driver training standards, resulting in highly skilled, better prepared, entry-level and re-certified commercial drivers.

Scroll to Top