Associate Member Page

Associate Member Page

TTSAO Associate Members

The TTSAO Associate Member Group include companies that are TTSAO Associate Group not a school, carrier, or insurance company but have services and support new students and the TTSAO Mission Statement.

TTSAO Associate Members

A1 Auto Transport

Contact: Joe Webster

Email: joe@a1autotransport.com

Address: 9032 Soquel Drive #200 Aptos, CA 95003

Phone: 1-888-230-9116

Website: https://www.a1autotransport.com/

Adapt Media Inc

Contact: Amanda Newell

Email: amanda.newell@adaptmedia.com

Address: 667 King Street West, 3rd Floor Toronto ON M5V1M9

Phone: 416 986-7283

Website: https://www.adaptmedia.com

BIS Risk Solutions, Inc.

Contact: Kip Donaldson

Email: kdonaldson@bisrisksolutions.com

Address: 1336 Sandhill Drive, Unit 2 Ancaster, ON L9G 4V5

Phone: 289-919-1288

Website:

Compliancy Plus

Contact: Grant Conrad

Email: sales@compliancyplus.ca

Address: 166 Seeley Ave. Dundalk, ON N0C 1B0

Phone: 613-922-9401

Website: https://www.compliancyplus.ca

Concrete Ontario

Contact: Bart Kanters

Email: bkanters@concreteontario.org

Address: 1 Prologis Blvd – Suite 102B Mississauga ON L5W 0G2

Phone: 905-564-2726

Website: https://www.rmcao.org

CVTA

Contact: Cindy Atwood

Email: ccatwood@cvta.org

Address: 44 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 120 Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: 703 642-9444

Website: https://cvta.org/

Cutler TCMS Inc

Contact: Shane Cutler

Email: scutler@cutlertcms.com

Address: 24 Cadetta Road Brampton On L6P 0X4

Phone: 905-259-0421

Website: https://www.cutlertcms.com

DriverCheck Inc.

Contact: Sheila Adams

Email: sheilaa@drivercheck.ca

Address: 1 Manley Street Ayr, ON N0B 1E0

Phone: 519-632-9371

Website: https://www.drivercheck.ca

Impirica

Contact: Chris Wilkinson

Email: sales@impirica.tech

Address: 2nd Floor, 10650 113 Street Edmonton, ON T5H 3H6

Phone: 855-365-3748

Website: https://impirica.tech

IMVR Inc.

Contact: Vickie DeVos

Email: info@imvr.ca

Address: 4654 Ontario St. Beamsville ON L0R 1B4

Phone: 855-224-4687

Website: https://www.imvr.ca

Infrastructure Health and Safety Association

Contact: Charlie Charalambous

Email: ccharalambous@ihsa.ca

Address: 21 Voyager Court South Etobicoke, ON, M9W 5M7

Phone: 905-625-0100

Website: https://www.ihsa.ca

ISB Global Services

Contact: W Patton

Email: wpatton@isbglobalservices.com

Address: 8160 Parkhill Dr. Milton, ON L9T 5V7

Phone: 905-875-0556

Website: https://www.isbglobalservices.com

Kee Human Resources

Contact: Kieran O’Briain

Email: kieran@keehumanresources.com

Address: 6950 Kenderry Gate Drive Mississauga, ON L5T 2S7

Phone: 905-670-3426

Website: https://www.keehumanresources.com

Left Lane Associates

Contact: Mike McCarron

Email: mike@leftlaneassociates.ca

Address: 174 Brown’s Line Toronto, ON M8W 3S2

Phone: 416-931-7217

Website: https://www.leftlaneassociates.ca

LendCare

Contact: Ivan Maldonado Ortiz

Email: Imaldonado@lendcare.ca

Address: 1315 Pickering Parkway, 4th Floor, Pickering, Ontario, L1V 7G5

Phone: 866-291-4045 | Ext. 2101

Website: https://info.lendcare.ca/en/truck-school-financing

Private Motor Carrier Magazine

Contact: Terry Ross / Dave Gill

Email: info@kelman.ca

Address: Craig Kelman and Associates

Phone: 866-985-9780

Website: https://www.privatefleetinfo.com

PayBright / Health Smart Financial Services Inc.

Contact: Ryan Kellock

Email: ryan@paybright.com

Address: 220 King St. West Toronto, ON M5W 3M2

Phone: 416-479-1150

Website: https://www.paybright.com

Private Motor Truck Council of Canada

Contact: Mike Millian

Email: trucks@pmtc.ca

Address: 225 Main Street East, Suite 5 Milton, ON L9T 1N9

Phone: 905-827-0587 x 102

Website: https://www.pmtc.ca

Quest Consulting National

Contact: Clarissa Maristela or Sara Fitchett

Email: info@quest-consulting.ca

Address: P.O. Box 583 Garson, ON, P3L 1S6

Phone: 705-591-1159

Website: https://www.quest-consulting.ca

Revolution Staffing 2008 Limited

Contact: Dave MacDonald

Email: dave@revstaff.com

Address: 69 Mary Street Barrie, ON L4N 1T2

Phone: 905-851-8338

Website: https://www.revstaff.com

Safety Dawg Inc.

Contact: Chris Harris

Email: chris@safetydawg.com

Address: 7 Cellini Ave Hamilton, ON L8W 3W2

Phone: 905-973-7056

Website: https://www.safetydawg.com

Select Driver Services Ltd.

Contact: Wayne French

Email: wfrench@selectdrivers.com

Address: 5800 Ambler Dr. Suite 210 Mississauga, ON L4W 4J4

Phone: 905-564-9388

Website: https://www.selectdrivers.com

Selectpath Benefits

Contact: Leanne Bayley

Email: leanne@selectpath.ca

Address: 700 Richmond St. suite 300 London, ON N6A 5L7

Phone: 519-675-1177

Website: https://www.selectpath.ca

Three Movers

Contact: Chris Townsend

Email: info@threemovers.com

Address: 9409 Fox Den Ct, Elk Grove, CA 95758

Phone: 1-888-202-0036

Website: https://threemovers.com/

Techni-Com Inc

Contact: Rolf VanderZwaag

Email: rolfv@technicom.ca

Address: 45 Glenview Heights Lane Newmarket, ON L3Y4V9

Phone: 416-580-7366

Website: https://www.technicom.ca

The City of Markham

Contact: Jonn Faustino

Email: jfaustino@markham.ca

Address: 101 Town Centre Blvd. Markham, ON L3R 9W3

Phone: 905-477-7000

Website: https://www.markham.ca

Trucker Radio

Contact: Alex Stan Campbell

Email: stan@truckerradio.com

Address: 256 rue Jeanne-Mance, Cowansville, QC J2K 5C1

Phone: 438-518-1060

Website: https://www.truckerradio.com

Women’s Trucking Federation Of Canada

Contact: Shelley Walker

Email: shelleyu@wtfc.ca

Address: 338-425 Hespeler Rd Cambridge, ON N1R 8J6

Phone: 519-591-6722

Website: https://www.wtfc.ca

Scroll to Top