Associate Members

TTSAO Associate Members

The TTSAO Associate Member Group include companies that are TTSAO Associate Group not a school, carrier, or insurance company but have services and support new students and the TTSAO Mission Statement.

To register as an Associate member please visit our membership page.

TTSAO Associate Members

Canadian Blood Services Inc.

Address: 1800 Alta Vista,
Ottawa, ON K1G 4J5
Phone: 613-739-2502 | Fax: 613-739-2066
Contact: Patricia Burke
Email: patricia.burke@blood.ca
Website: www.blood.ca

Certified Transportation Instructor Association

245 Commercial St.
Milton, ON L9T 2J3
Phone: 905-703-5197 | Fax: 519-856-4189
Contact: Keith Black
Email: wheelsdrivertraining@rogers.com

Cengage

Address: 55 Jamison Drive
New York 12065
Phone: 518-348-2574
Contact: Amy C Wallace
Email: amy.wallace@cengage.com
Website: www.cengage.com

CreditGenie Inc.

25 Liberty Street, Unit 202
Toronto, ON M6K 1A6
Phone: 416-727-1406 | Fax: 437-889-0765
Contact: Alex Kaplunov
Email: alex@creditgenie.co
Website: www.creditgenie.co

Concrete Ontario

1 Prologis Blvd – Suite 102B
Mississauga ON L5W 0G2
Phone: 905-564-2726 | Fax: 905-564-5680
Contact: Bart Kanters – President
Email: bkanters@concreteontario.org
Website: www.rmcao.org

Drakkar Human Resources

6303 Airport Rd., Suite 100
Mississauga, ON L4V 1R8
Phone: 905-795-1397 | Fax: 905-795-1391
Contact: Roger Roy
Email: rroy@drakkar.ca
Website: www.drakkar.ca

DriverCheck Inc.

1 Manley Street
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
Tel: 519-632-9371 | Fax: 519-632-9534
Toll Free: 1-800-463-4310
Contact: Sheila Adams
Email:sheilaa@drivercheck.ca
Website: www.drivercheck.ca

Georgina Trades Training Inc. (GTTI)

5207 Baseline Road
Sutton West, ON L0E 1R0
Phone: 905-722-6300 | Fax: 905-722-7498
Contact: David Geene
Email: inquiry@gtti.ca
Website: www.gtti.ca

IMVR Inc.

4654 Ontario St.
Beamsville ON L0R 1B4
Phone: 855-224-4687
Contact: Vickie DeVos
Email: info@imvr.ca
Website: www.imvr.ca

Infrastructure Health and Safety Association

5110 Creekbank Road, Suite 400
Mississauga, ON L4W 0A1
Phone: 905-625-0100 | Fax: 905-625-8998
Toll Free: 800-263-5024
Contact: Michelle Roberts
Email: mroberts@ihsa.ca
Website: www.ihsa.ca

ISB Global Services

8160 Parkhill Dr.
Milton, ON L9T 5V7
Phone: 905-875-0556 | Toll Free: 800-609-6552
Contact: Charlie Charalambous
Email: ccharalambous@isbglobalservices.com
Website: www.isbglobalservices.com

Kee Human Resources

6950 Kenderry Gate Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S7
Phone: 905-670-3426 | Fax: 905-670-3436
Contact: Kieran O’Briain
Email: kieran@keehumanresources.com
Website: www.keehumanresources.com

Left Lane Associates

174 Brown’s Line
Toronto, ON M8W 3S2
Phone: 416-931-7217
Toll Free: 888-204-8434
Contact: Mike McCarron
Email: mike@leftlaneassociates.ca
Website: www.leftlaneassociates.ca

Loadlink Technologies

2 Robert Speck Parkway, Suite 900
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1H8
Phone: 905-795-0580
Contact: Syed Tariq
Website: loadlink.ca | driverlink.com

Pay360

33 City Center Drive 5th Floor
Mississauga, ON L5B 2N5
Phone: 416-999-7901
Contact: Sharon Drake – Head of Business Development
Email: sdrake@goeasy.com

PayBright / Health Smart Financial Services Inc.

220 King St. West
Toronto, ON M5W 3M2
Phone: 416-479-1150 | Fax: 877-276-2227
Toll Free: 877-276-2780
Contact: Ryan Kellock
Email: ryan@paybright.com
Website: www.paybright.com

Persen Technologies Inc.

Suite 314-207 Fort Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C1E2
Phone: 204-237-5944 | Toll Free: 888.647.4564
Contact: Frank Franczyk
Email: frank@persentech.com
Website: www.persentech.com

Private Motor Carrier Magazine

Craig Kelman & Associates
Phone: 866-985-9780
Contact: Terry Ross / Dave Gill
Email: info@kelman.ca
Website: www.privatefleetinfo.com

Private Motor Truck Council of Canada

225 Main Street East, Suite 5
Milton, ON L9T 1N9
Phone: 905-270-0587 | Fax 905-278-8212
Toll free: 877-501-7682
Contact: Mike Millian
Email: trucks@pmtc.ca
Website: www.pmtc.ca

Quest Consulting National

P.O. Box 583
Garson, ON, P3L 1S6
Phone: 705-591-1159 | Fax: 1.888.649.5328
Toll Free: 1.855.783.7833
Contact: Clarissa Maristela or Sara Fitchett
Email: info@quest-consulting.ca
Website: www.quest-consulting.ca

Revolution Staffing 2008 Limited

69 Mary Street
Barrie, ON L4N 1T2
Phone: 905-851-8338
Contact: Dave MacDonald
Email: dave@revstaff.com
Website: www.revstaff.com

Sondh Freight Systems Inc

14025 Humber Station Road
Bolton, ON L7R 1Y6
Phone: 905-203-1785 | Fax: 855-971-8250
Toll Free: 866-786-5695
Contact: Avtar Singh Sondh
Email: info@sondhfrieght.com

Safety Dawg Inc.

7 Cellini Ave
Hamilton, ON L8W 3W2
Phone: 905-973-7056
Contact: Chris Harris
Email: chris@safetydawg.com
Website: www.safetydawg.com

Select Driver Services Ltd.

5800 Ambler Dr. Suite 210
Mississauga, ON L4W 4J4
Phone: 905-564-9388 | Fax: 905-564-9458
Toll Free: 1-888-511-7111
Contact: Wayne French
Email: wfrench@selectdrivers.com
Website: www.selectdrivers.com

Selectpath Benefits

700 Richmond St. suite 300
London, ON N6A 5L7
Phone: 519-675-1177 | Toll Free: 888-327-5777
Contact: Leanne Bayley
Email: leanne@selectpath.ca
Website: www.selectpath.ca

Techni-Com Inc.

45 Glenview Heights Lane
Newmarket, ON L3Y4V9
Phone: 416-580-7366
Contact: Rolf VanderZwaag
Email: rolfv@technicom.ca
Website: www.technicom.ca

The City of Markham

101 Town Centre Blvd.
Markham, ON L3R 9W3
Phone: 905-477-7000 ext.2385Contact: Jonn Faustino
Email:  jfaustino@markham.ca
Website: www.markham.ca

Town of Oakville

1225 Trafalgar Rd.
Oakville, ON L6H0H3
Phone: 905-845-6601 ext. 3425 | Fax: 905-388-4227
Contact: Steve Skinner
Email: steven.skinner@oakville.ca
Website: www.oakville.ca

Transportation Risk Management Solutions Inc.

292 North St.,
Elora, ON N0B 1S0
Phone: 905-898-9167
Contact: Jeff Lehmann
Email: jeff.lehmann@transportationrisk.ca
Website: www.transportationrisk.ca

Triumph Recruitment Inc.

3487 Kingston Rd, Suite 205
Toronto, ON M1M 1R4
Phone: 647-403-1588
Contact: Steffan Oolup
Email: Steffan@triumphrecruitment.com
Website: www.triumphrecruitment.com

Truck Driver Recruiters

18 Maple Lane
Selkirk, ON N0A 1P0
Phone: 289-604-0030 | Fax: 289-604-0032
Toll Free:866-840-2720
Contact: Todd MacInnis
Email: todd@truckdriverrecruiters.com
Website: www.truckdriverrecruiters.com

Trucker Radio

6600 McMicking Street
Niagara Falls, ON L2J 1X3
Phone: 289-296-442
Contact: Alex Stan Campbell
Email: stan@truckerradio.com
Website: www.truckerradio.com

TruckRight

80 Harriet Street
Belleville, ON K8P 1V7
Phone: 613-968-3323 | Fax: 613-968-3324
Toll Free: 1-855-932-9323
Contact: Dirk Kupar
Email: dirk@truckright.ca
Website: www.truckright.ca

Women’s Trucking Federation Of Canada

338-425 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 8J6
Phone: 519-591-6722
Contact: Shelley Uvanile-Hesch
Email: shelleyu@wtfc.ca
Website: www.wtfc.ca

Vagans Inc.

104-8130 Sheppard Ave. East
Scarborough, ON M1B 3W3
Phone: 416-473-8472 | Fax: 416-352-7841
Contact: Sriram Rangan
Email: sri@vagansinc.com
Website: www.vagansinc.com

Membership in the Truck Training Schools Association of Ontario can be of great benefit to you, whether you provide commercial driver training, employ drivers, or are in some other segment of the transportation industry. Join our association today to become part of this team of professionals whose goal is to improve and unify truck driver training standards, resulting in highly skilled, better prepared, entry-level and re-certified commercial drivers.

Scroll to Top